Home Club Mileages By-Laws Teams Newsletter Board Meetings Board/Contact Us
 
 
                                 

 

Officers / Representatives

OFFICERS

Address

Telephone

Email

President Parsons
Metzkow

4205 Hield Rd. NW
Palm Bay, FL 32907

321-863-5977 metzcons@cfl.rr.com

Vice President

Wayne
South
641 SW 93rd Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025
954-593-8488 wsouth2@comcast.net
Secretary Roger
Kershaw
400 Beverly Ct.
Melbourne Beach, Fl  32951
C 321-626-4567
rogkershaw@hotmail.com
Treasurer  Rocky
Long
548 Cascade Falls Dr.
Weston, FL 33327
C 954-801-4547 Rocky_Long@hotmail.com
 

REPRESENTATIVES

Address

Telephone

Email

National Delegate
Director
Rollins
Brown
1652 90th Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772-226-3600  
Member at Large
Director
David
Sumrall
27522 NW 193rd Ave
High Springs, FL 32843
352-283-5780 dpsumrall@gmail.com
Member at Large
Director
Van
Drake
3701 Lake Charles Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32309
C 850-509-1140
O 850-386-6611
tvbdrake@aol.com
Member at Large
Director
Dwayne
Hardee
14024 SE 26th Ave.
Starke, FL 32091
H 904-964-7635
C 904-263-3454
edhardee@gmail.com
Club/Range
Director
George
Mazzarantani
 1800 Second Street
Suite 708
Sarasota, FL 34231
941-954-6000 george@mazzarantani.com
Club/Range
Director
Pat
Welch
Bradford Sportmen's Farm
P.O. Box 355
Graham, FL 32042
O 352-485-2302
F 352-485-1155
survey@welchsurveying.com
Club/Range
Director
Jim
Odle
 2000 Lasso La.
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-937-7116 info@polksportingclays.com
FSCA Past President Don
Currie

837 Woodbark Cove
Sanford FL 32771

407-697-6236

Don@ClayTargetInstructor.com

NSCA National Delegates

Address

Telephone

Email

NSCA National Delegate Rollins
Brown
1652 90th Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772-226-3600  
NSCA National Delegate Dwayne
Hardee
14024 SE 26th Ave.
Starke, FL 32091
904-263-3454 edhardee@gmail.com
NSCA National Delegate Toby
Muir
550 Biltmore Way
Suite 810
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-529-1500 wmuir@dwl-law.com
NSCA National Delegate Wayne
South

641 SW 93rd Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

954-593-8488

WSouth2@bellsouth.net

NSCA National Delegate Louise
Terry

2210 S. Southwinds Blvd.
Unit 322
Vero Beach, FL 32963
 

919-602-0020

lkt2002@bellsouth.net

         

 

 

    
Home | Club Mileages | By-Laws | Teams | Newsletter | Board Meetings | Board/Contact Us

Copyright 2005-2013   All rights reserved
No pictures or text may be copied or used without owner's written permission

This website designed & managed by:
Webup Management

Cindy Barton/Webmaster